Fully Escorted Tours


DESTINATION (click for details)
YEAR
DEPARTURE DATE
RETURN DATE
TOUR CODE
Borneo Explorer 2017 Sun 16 July Tue 01 August Tour BE62
Solar Eclipse Tour - USA 2017 Tue 15 August Tue 29 August Tour CA11
Solar Eclipse Tour - USA 2017 Tue 19 August Tue 29 August Tour AA11
Borneo Explorer 2017 Sun 10 September Tue 26 September Tour BE63
Persian Explorer 2017 Mon 11 September Sun 24 September Tour PE14
India Explorer 2017 Fri 13 October Mon 30 October Tour IE43
India Explorer 2018 Fri 02 February Mon 19 February Tour IE44
Borneo Explorer 2018 Sun 18 March Tue 03 April Tour BE64
Borneo Explorer 2018 Sun 15 July Tue 31 July Tour BE65
Borneo Explorer 2018 Sun 09 September Tue 25 September Tour BE66
India Explorer 2018 Fri 12 October Mon 29 October Tour IE44

 

Locally Escorted Tours

DESTINATION (click for details)
YEAR
DEPARTURE DATES
Borneo 2017 Available from 1 Febuary to 15 November
Southern Africa 2017 Available from 1 February to 15 November
Sri Lanka 2017 Available from 1 February to 15 November
Whale Shark Diving 2017 Contact us for next seasonal diving tour
Persian Explorer 2017 Available from 1 April to 1 September

 

Self Guided Tours for the Independent Traveller

DESTINATION (click for details)
YEAR
DEPARTURE DATES
Korea and Japan 2017 Available from 1 Febuary to 15 November

 

 

africa borneo sri lanka holiday